visit www.InterstateCBL.com for information on our league for 2017



2016 Info

League Presidents - Brian Spagnola and Dickie Woodridge

Brian Spagnola - Spagnola is the Owner/President/GM of the Amsterdam Mohawks of the Perfect Game Collegiate Summer Baseball League.  The Mohawks are traditionally one of the top places for summer baseball in America, ranking in the top 10 nationally and winning many league championships.  The Mohawks draw players mostly from SEC, ACC, Big 10 schools, etc and average almost 1500 fans per night.  Hunter Pence is the team's most famous alum.  

Spagnola also is President of the Empire State Prospect Games and the NorthEast Recruiting Showcase, two events that have become popular among both players and coaches.

He resides in Amsterdam, NY with his wife Jill and their 5 children.


Dickie Woodridge - Woodridge is the founder of Sports Zone Baseball Academy in Syracuse, NY.  The program has developed over 300 college players  including over 100 scholarship D1 players over the past 10 years.  Sports Zone has also had 34 former players sign professional contracts including MLB all-star Pat Corbin for the Arizona Diamondbacks.  Sports Zone has elite level players and teams ranging from 10u to 18u.

Woodridge is also a graduate and former player at Le Moyne College where in 1993 was crowned NCAA D1 batting champion with a .476 batting average and later was drafted by the San Diego Padres in the 1993 Amateur MLB June draft.   

He resides in Fayetteville, NY with his wife Karen and 3 children.



League Commissioner - TBA


Director of Media Relations and Communications - Justin Mattingly


Eastern Division Site Coordinator - Rob Spagnola

Southern Division Site Coordinator - Ed Dupont

Central Division Site Coordinator - Bill McGee

Western Division Site Coordinator - Todd Kirkey 


Director of Corporate Development - David Dittmann 


Finance/Player Payments - Jill Spagnola



Eastern Division

21s -  Josh Johnson

Stampede - Adam Cutspec

Aces -

Heat -  


Southern Division 

Storm - Ed Dupont 

River Bandits - 

Railcats - 

Coyotes - 



Central Division

Indians -  

SportsZone - Dickie Woodridge

Snow Dogs -

Lake Monsters -  



Western Division

Pelicans - Todd Kirkey

Rattlers -